Member Owner News

Connect with the Co-op: 2020 Board Election Results

Thanks to all our member-owners who voted in the 2020 Board Election and to those who attended our Annual Membership Meeting via Zoom on May 13. During the meeting, incumbent candidate Mike Hackett announced his resignation, so we are pleased to welcome Britta Eschete to the Board of Directors. Incumbent Casey Schoenberger will continue to serve on the Board for another term.

2020 Skagit Valley Food Co-op Board Members:

  • Tom Theisen, President
  • Brad Claypool
  • Rob Smith
  • Kristen Ekstran
  • Casey Schoenberger
  • Britta Eschete
  • Wayne Rushing, Voting Staff Representative
  • Tim Penninger, Non-Voting Staff Representative
By: Co-op Staff

AvatarOur marketing and outreach team has news to share with you! Each week, we bring forth new FRESH DEALS, features, recipes, the Produce Report, and more!